Berea College Logo - God Has Made of One Blood All Peoples of the Earth

Science Building
CPO 2191

Office Hours:
M–F, 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.


Chemistry Logo

Current Chemistry Majors at Berea College

Class of 2022

    Class of 2023

      Class of 2024

        Class of 2025

        • Could be you?

        In general, any Berea student or faculty member may be contacted by using the email address:
        Any students who may have been left off this list or who would like to link to a home page or email address, feel free to email Dr. Baltisberger at and your address and other information will be added to this home page.